If you have questions or comments, feel free to contact us!


Chairman: Silas de Graaf

Secretary: Jesse Snoijer

Treasurer: Jaron Lendering

Vice-President: Rianne Arling

Commissioner of track and materials: Indy Haverkamp

Problems/suggestions for the site?


D.S.S.V. Tartaros
Postbus 217
7500 AE Enschede

Our training location is marked with the red arrow on the map below, the only entrance is outside.

Scroll to Top